Is this thing on?!

Well, I am slowly figuring out bits of techno stuff as I go deeper into the woods of blogging, no small feat for a creative writer who considers mastering the microwave one of her greatest life achievements.  But I google myself and find all sorts of curiosities: sites I quit attempting to register my blog on months ago that my blog is indeed on—so I tossed up my hands in total frustration thinking I’d srewed something up, but actually I had done it correctly but just didn’t know it?

I think the wonderful world of webbing should pretend technewbies are kindergarteners.  Each time I do something right, a gold star should appear on the screen, or maybe the computer could say: “good job”!  in praise of exceedingly minor accomplishments.  Humor me.  Make me think I can grow up to be Bill Gates. 

HEY, THIS LINKS TO ALL SORTS OF POETRY BLOGS.   Cool!  

http://www.blogcatalog.com/directory/art/poetry-art

Leave a Reply

