Cabin Fever?

Whew!   I made it through NaPoMo.  Nothing much has been up outside of poetry.  Still job hunting, will be working on one social commentary/ response to current news piece per week this month (my own NaMeMo?), and I’m anticipating with dread getting back to typing.  13 years, 5 books, 1,ooo words later, I ask again:  why didn’t someone tackle me when I decided to write an autobiography, and why is it hardest to finish the last 80 pages or so?  I spent three hours outside today, yet I feel a need to get the heck out of here!

Leave a Reply

