September 3, 2013

Autumn at last!  My second book of poems is close to publication by ALL CAPS Publishing even as I remain faithful to my year of prose-writing commitment.

The cover for my first novella is in second-draft phase; typing is slow but sure for the microfiction collection.  So I will have to wrestle with templates to get the Tell-Tale Chapbooks self-pubs done this year.  That’s okay, there are 4 months left in the year 🙂

Finances being what they aren’t, I’ve resigned myself to the fact that my memoir will not be out this year.  Okay…breathe.  There, I said it, and the floor didn’t crumble.  Life goes on.

Photos and links when works are published.  Sleep for now.

2 thoughts on “September 3, 2013

Leave a Reply

