March 3, 2014

I was just about to complain about the achy-breakies from dust-bustering the cat-hair-matted rug because the vacuum is on the fritz (Read: D.E.A.D.).  Then Buzzzzzzzz.  UPS man.  The books for my poetry feature are here!  I didn’t have money to buy a final copy for months, thus only had the glossy sample from November.

This is the first time I’ve seen the matte covers.  They are beautiful!  Now if 6 people buy a $10 copy at my feature at Stone Soup Poetry, 106 Prospect St., Cambridge, MA a week from today (hint, hint) I can pay two bills I ignored to buy my own books.  Hey, when we say we’re starving artists, it’s no exaggeration!  😎

Look out, Cambridge, here I come!!!

PromoCover-WhatGoodsImage

allcapspublishing.com

Leave a Reply

